Vegetarian

Do not eat meat or fish.  Some do consume dairy and some vegetarians consume eggs.  Lacto-vegetarian: eating dairy products.  Ovo-vegetarian: eating eggs.  Do not eat gelatin or other animal by products.
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection